Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/newsltv/public_html/modules/mod_kunenalatest/48.png:1) in /home/newsltv/public_html/plugins/system/jat3/jat3/core/parameter.php on line 107
Venture schools provincialization list on govt websites


Venture schools provincialization list on govt websites

User Rating:  / 158

The list of venture schools which will be provincialized will be notified in the websites of the Assam government and the Assam Sarba Siksha Abhiyan Mission on Tuesday night.

This was announced by Assam education minister Dr Himanta Biswa Sarma in Guwahati on Tuesday.

The provincialization list will comprise 21 districts for Lower Primary schools, 10 districts for Middle English schools, 10 districts for Junior Colleges and 8 districts for Colleges.

The list will be uploaded at 9 p.m. on Tuesday in these websites- www.ssaassam.gov.in, www.tetassam.com, www.lpupteachers.com.

On the other hand, 11,000 school teachers will be appointed within March 27, 2013 in Lower Primary and Middle English schools, Dr Sarma said.

7,987 teachers of 1,258 Middle English schools will be provincialized, the minister said. Dr Sarma said the teachers will get their salaries from January 1, 2013.

Meanwhile, the minister announced that TET for Siksha Mitra will be conducted on March 23, 2013 and TET for Secondary school teachers will be conducted on March 24, 2013.

Powered by Bullraider.com

Images of the Month